Passion for cosmetics

MUSSLER COSMETIC PRODUCTION is a family-run company with tradition. As a contract manufacturer, we offer a reliable full-service package for the cosmetics industry. Our know-how in quality, manufacturing, filling and packaging is our trademark.

Together with our long-standing employees we have succeeded in permanently establishing MUSSLER COSMETIC PRODUCTION as a dependable service provider in the cosmetics industry.

We take care of the implementation of your product idea in the laboratory and in cosmetics production as well as the technical feasibility of product filling and your packaging wishes. The flexible customization of the production process is valued both by executive directors of smaller and medium sized companies as well as by large corporate buyers.

We optimally realise customer wishes and carry out projects in a process-oriented way. In so doing, we stand for quality and dependability, which are the highest priorities of the services we provide.

Quality

Quality management includes a high degree of standardising while maintaining maximum flexibility at the same time. As a service provider we not only satisfy individual requirements but also assure compliance with a superordinate quality management system.

Quality management and quality assurance

Passion for cosmetics

MUSSLER COSMETIC PRODUCTION ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen mit Tradition. Als Lohnhersteller bieten wir ein verlässliches Full-Service-Angebot für die kosmetische Industrie. Unser Know-how in Qualität, Herstellung, Abfüllung und Verpackung ist unser Markenzeichen. 

Gemeinsam mit unseren langjährigen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern ist es uns gelungen, MUSSLER COSMETIC PRODUCTION als zuverlässigen Dienst­leister in der Kosmetikbranche dauerhaft zu etablieren. 

Wir sorgen für die Umsetzung Ihrer Produktidee im Labor und bei der Kosmetikproduktion sowie für die technische Realisierbarkeit der Produktabfüllung und Ihrer Verpackungswünsche. Die flexible Anpassung der Fertigungsprozesse schätzen sowohl Geschäftsführer kleinerer und mittlerer Unternehmen als auch Einkäufer für Großkonzerne.

Als langfristiger Partner setzen wir Kundenwünsche optimal um und realisieren Projekte prozessorientiert. Dabei stehen wir für Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit, die für uns oberste Prämisse unserer Dienstleistungen sind.

Qualität

Qualitätsmanagement beinhaltet ein hohes Maß an Standardisierung bei Erhaltung maximaler Flexibilität. Als Dienstleister erfüllen wir in dieser Weise nicht nur individuelle Einzelanforderungen, sondern sichern auch die Einhaltung eines übergeordneten Qualitätsmanagementsystems.

Qualitätsmanagement und Qualitätssicherung