Contact partner

Florian Mußler
Managing Director (CEO)

Please contact or our central switchboard (-0).

Christine Hurrle
Executive Assistant

Tel: +49 7223/9663-53
E-Mail: c.hurrle@mussler.de

 

 

Marc Basler
Head of Sales

Tel: +49 7223/9663-16
E-Mail: m.basler@mussler.de

Heike Timmermann
Assistent  Head of Sales

Tel: +49 7223/9663-28
E-Mail: h.timmermann@mussler.de

Lisa Biesinger
Product Coordinator

Tel: +49 7223/9663-23
E-Mail: l.biesinger@mussler.de

Stefanie Burkhardt
Product Coordinator

Tel: +49 7223/9663-87
E-Mail: s.burkhardt@mussler.de

 

 

Dr. Sandrine Nunge-Waeffler
Head of Supply Chain

Tel: +49 7223/9663-14
E-Mail: s.nunge-waeffler@mussler.de

Christian Schaufler
Production Planning

Tel: +49 7223/9663-17
E-Mail: c.schaufler@mussler.de

Angelika Binz
Purchasing

Tel: +49 7223/9663-22
E-Mail: a.binz@mussler.de

Michael Herberth
Purchasing

Tel: +49 7223/9663-86
E-Mail: m.herberth@mussler.de

 

 

Barbara Ritter
Personalmanagement

Tel: +49 7223/9663-36
E-Mail: b.ritter@mussler.de