Quality

Quality management includes a high degree of standardising while maintaining maximum flexibility at the same time. As a service provider we not only satisfy individual requirements but also assure compliance with the criteria of our company-wide quality management system.

Viscosity measurement serves product security. The chemical/physical properties are tested in the production phase.

Documentation

A structured, quality management system in terms of defined incoming goods, in-process and outgoing goods control, complete documentation of all production steps and satisfying all the requirements of gapless batch traceability is our guarantee for secure operating procedures and impeccable results. This also includes creating and preparing product specifications and certificates.


Quality management

  • Implementation and control as per DIN ISO 22716
  • Training and monitoring hygiene regulations
  • Hygiene monitoring
  • Audits (self and client audits, external audits for self-regulations and audits by associations)
 

 

 

 

"We guarantee the impeccable quality of the products produced and filled by MUSSLER COSMETIC PRODUCTION. This starts with the inspection of raw materials, bulk materials and packing materials, and runs along the entire production process, ending with the approval of the finished product for distribution."

Thomas Raab (Head of Quality Management)

Qualitätsmanagement

Qualitätsmanagement beinhaltet ein hohes Maß an Standardisierung bei Erhaltung maximaler Flexibilität. Als Dienstleister erfüllen wir in dieser Weise nicht nur individuelle Einzelanforderungen, sondern sichern auch die Einhaltung aller Kriterien unseres unternehmensweiten Qualitätsmanagement-Systems.

Die Viskositätsmessung dient der Produkt­sicherung. Die chemisch-physikalischen Eigenschaften werden in dieser Herstellungsphase geprüft.

 

Dokumentation

Ein strukturiertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem in Form von definierten Wareneingangs-, Inprozess- und Warenausgangs- kontrollen, eine vollständige Dokumentation aller Produktionsschritte und die Erfüllung aller Anforderungen der lückenlosen Chargen-Rückverfolgbarkeit ist unser Garant für sichere Geschäftsabläufe und einwandfreie Ergeb­nisse. Dies beinhaltet ebenfalls die Erstellung und die Erarbeitung von Produktspezifikationen und Zertifikaten.


Qualitätsmanagement

  • Umsetzung und Kontrolle nach DIN ISO 22716
  • Schulung und Überwachung von Hygienevorschriften
  • Hygienemonitoring
  • Audits (Eigen- und Kundenaudits, externe Audits zur Selbstkontrolle und Audits durch Verbände)
Thomas Raab (Bereichsleiter der Qualitätssicherung)

"Wir gewährleisten die einwandfreie Qualität der von der MUSSLER COSMETIC PRODUCTION hergestellten und abgefüllten Produkte. Dies beginnt bei der Prüfung der Rohstoffe, Bulkwaren und Packmaterialien, zieht sich durch den gesamten Produktionsprozess und endet bei der Freigabe der Fertigware für den Versand."

Thomas Raab (Bereichsleiter Qualitätsmanagement)