Whether it is the creation and conception of individual products or a product series - we understand what we produce. We develop virtually all cosmetic products, which are composed through careful selection of active and other ingredients - depending on the desired purpose.

We develop recipes and formulas according to your requirements and draw from a current pool of over 2,000 active ingredients and substances.

Innovative formulas

With a lot of know-how, passion and focus on details we develop virtually all cosmetic products, which are formulated through careful selection of active and other ingredients depending on the desired application.

The wealth of experience of our long-standing employees combined with state-of-the-art production technologies and innovative formulations according to the newest research results specifically satisfy our clients' requirements.

We take care of the further development of already existing basic products or create completely new developments. We also assist in the advisable selection of coordinated cosmetic products for a consistent series.

Project realisation is fast and quality optimised. Our many years of experience with production processes enables efficient realisation for clients.

Services in the area of Development:
  • Raw material data collection, entry and processing (e.g. Specifications, INCI, toxicology, effect and others)
  • Finished product safety report (SB)
  • Informing and carrying out notification of European authorities
  • Preservation testing
  • Dermatological testing – open epicutaneous testing
  • Packaging tolerance testing


These services are summarised in the Production Information File (PIF),
which is available to our clients.

Product categories


  • Emulsions (W/O, O/W, PIT), Lotions
  • Deodorant Sticks
  • WAS Products
  • Gels, Waxes, Oils
  • Sprays, Mousse
  • Multi-Phase Products
  • Perfumes, After Shave etc.


Conformity criteria


Stiftung Warentest

"Our goal is to optimally understand and realise our client's wishes. No matter whether you provide the packaging, bulk or raw materials, if you want the full-service package or you would like to have a completely new product developed - we promptly handle all your concerns and resolve them to your satisfaction."

Stefanie Burkhardt (Product Coordinator)

Entwicklung

Ob Kreation und Konzeption von Einzelprodukten oder Produktserien – wir verstehen, was wir herstellen. Wir entwickeln nahezu alle kosmetischen Produkte, die durch die sorgfältige Auswahl von Wirk- und anderen Inhaltsstoffen zusammengestellt werden - je nach dem gewünschten Einsatzzweck.

Wir entwickeln Rezepturen und Formulierungen nach Ihren Anforderungen und schöpfen dabei aus einem aktuellen Pool von über 2.000 Wirk- und Inhaltsstoffen.

Innovative Formulierungen

Mit viel Know-how, Leidenschaft und dem Fokus aufs Detail entwickeln wir nahezu alle kosmetischen Produkte, die durch die sorgfältige Auswahl von Wirk- und anderen Inhaltsstoffen je nach dem gewünschten Einsatzzweck zusammengestellt werden.

Langjähriger Erfahrungsschatz unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter kombiniert mit modernsten Herstellungstechnologien und innovative Formulierungen nach neusten Forschungsergebnissen erfüllen die Anforderungen unserer Kunden auf den Punkt.

Wir kümmern uns um die Weiterentwicklung bereits vorhandener Basisprodukte oder realisieren komplette Neuentwicklungen. Auch unter­stützen wir bei der sinnvollen Auswahl auf­einander ­ab­gestimmter Kosmetikprodukte für eine ­schlüssige Serie.

Die Projektrealisierung erfolgt schnell und qualitätsoptimiert. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit Herstellungsprozessen ermöglicht eine für den Kunden wirtschaftliche Umsetzung.


Leistungen im Bereich Entwicklungsservice:
  • Rohstoffdatensammlung, -erfassung und -aufbereitung (z. B. Spezifikationen, INCI, Toxikologie, Wirkung u. a.)
  • Sicherheitsbericht der Fertigware (SB)
  • Information und Durchführung der Notifizierung bei den europäischen Behörden
  • Konservierungsbelastungstest (KBT)
  • Dermatologischer Test (DT) – offener Epikutan-Test
  • Packmittelverträglichkeitstest

Diese Leistungen werden in der Produktionsinformationsdatei (PID)
 zusammengefasst und unseren Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt.

Produktkategorien
  • Emulsionen (W/O, O/W, PIT), Lotionen
  • Deo-Stifte
  • WAS-Produkte
  • Gele, Wachse, Öle
  • Sprays, Schäume
  • Mehrphasen-Produkte
  • Parfüm, After Shave etc.
Konformitätskriterien

NATRUE, BDiH, ÖKO-Test, neuform,
Stiftung Warentest

Stefanie Burkhardt (Vertrieb, Produktkoordination)

"Unser Anliegen ist es, Kundenwünsche optimal aufzunehmen und umzusetzen. Egal ob Sie Packmittel, Bulk oder Rohstoffe beistellen, eine Full-Service-Leistung wünschen oder ein komplett neues Produkt entwickelt haben möchten – wir kümmern uns zeitnah um all Ihre Anliegen und lösen diese zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit."

Stefanie Burkhardt (Vertrieb)